Thank you for Supporting the Village Improvement Association!  

Officers and Committee Chairs


President:  Kate McKenzie

1st Vice President:  Marti Badila

2nd Vice President:  Monica Maiese

Recording Secretary:  Catherine Perge

Corresponding Secretary:  Stephanie Hobbs

Treasurer:  Gloria Farrow

Assistant Treasurer:  Mary Ann Warner

State Director:  Ann Sebastian

Parliamentarian:  Rose Marie Patin

Membership:  Carol Hall 



  • Diane Raycob

  • Susan Siemionko

  • Barbara Wilson

2022 – 2024

  • Phyllis Bolton

  • Dolores Bottinelli

  • Stephanie Manning-Roash

  • Bayne Northern

  • Mary J Sparks

  • Adrienne Stitzel

Click here for Committees and Chairpersons 2022

General Membership Meetings for 2022-2024 

Unless noted, General Membership Meetings are held the second Wednesday of each month.  Social begins at 12:15 pm; Meeting begins at 1:00 pm at the VIA Clubhouse. 


Executive Board Meetings

9:30 am at the VIA Clubhouse

August 2, 2022

November 1, 2022

February 7, 2023

April 4, 2023

August 1, 2023

November 7, 2023

February 6, 2024

April 2, 2024


Community Representatives

Art League – Kate McKenzie

Rehoboth Beach Historical Society – Nancy Alexander

Rehoboth Beach and Dewey Beach Chambers of Commerce – 

Rehoboth Beach Library – Mary Folan

Rehoboth Beach Main Street – Kathy Osterholm

Rehoboth Beach Farmer’s Market – Sandy Curson